• Deutsch
  • English

Alexandra unique and super sexy with body to body & tantra elements

Alexandra-1

Absolutely unique and super sexy, breed with class. Female figure, velvety and silky-smooth skin, beguilingly beautiful face and eyes to fall in love – these are trademarks of Alexandra, which are guaranteed to leave nothing to be desired.

She massages, pampers and seduces, allows closeness, gives and receives with equal pleasure. Her learned massage techniques combine her generously with body to body and tantra elements. Crackling eroticism fills the air and creates an atmosphere full of love, devotion and passion.

27 years old, 174 cm, blond long hair.

Your Alexandra

Alexandra-2

Alexandra-3

Important: In the Temple of Touch, we offer neither sex nor oral sex.

Munich, Temple of Touch and more places with sophisticated, sensual massages - the sophisticated Address for erotic massages, sensual massages, Erotic massage, Tantra massage, Wellness massages and much more ...,

Questions and Answers to visit the temple and the tantric massages

Massage in Cities


Erotic massage a nice experience

Enjoying a great erotic massage is something very nice for many of us. It gives us the opportunity to experience something, because it often only works that way. Now not only in Munich, but also in Rosenheim.

New here?

Stop by in our picture gallery and get to know our feel-good atmosphere!

Find here!

Masseuses

With us you will find many different massage providers / inside. Look around! :-)

Alexandra einmalig und super sexy mit Body to Body & Tantraelementen

Alexandra-1

Absolut einmalig und super sexy, Rasse mit Klasse. Weibliche Figur, samtweiche und seidenglatte Haut, betörend schönes Gesicht und Augen zu verlieben-das sind Markenzeichen von Alexandra, die garantiert keine Wünsche offen lassen.

Sie massiert, verwöhnt und verführt, lässt Nähe zu, gibt und empfängt gleichermaßen gerne. Ihre erlernten Massagegriffe und Techniken kombiniert sie großzügig mit viel Body to Body & Tantraelementen. Knisternde Erotik füllt die Luft und es entsteht eine Atmosphäre voller Liebe, Hingabe und Leidenschaft.

27 Jahre alt, 174 cm, blond lange Haare.

Deine Alexandra

Alexandra-2

Alexandra-3

Wichtig: Im Tempel der Berührung bieten wir weder Geschlechts- noch Oralverkehr an.

München, Tempel der Berührung und weitere Orte mit anspruchsvollen, sinnlichen Massagen - die niveauvolle Adresse für erotische Massagen, sinnliche Massagen, Erotik Massage, Tantramassagen, Wellnessmassagen und mehr ...,

Fragen und Antworten zum Besuch im Tempel und zu den Tantramassagen

Massage in Städten


Suche:

Erotikmassage ein schönes erlebnis

Eine tolle Erotikmassage zu genießen ist für viele von uns etwas sehr schönes. Es gibt uns die Möglichkeit etwas zu erleben, da es oft nur so geht. Jetzt nicht nur in München, sondern auch in Rosenheim.


Neu hier?

Schauen Sie in unserer Bildergalerie vorbei und lernen Sie unsere Wohlfühlatmosphäre kennen!

Hier finden!

Masseurinnen

Bei uns findest du viele verschiedene Massageanbieter/innen. Schau dich um! :-)