• Deutsch
  • English

Pamela prostate massage in Munich

Pamela-1

Hello my dear,

As a trained masseuse I know exactly what your body needs to find the necessary relaxation and peace. After an intensive wellness massage I dedicate myself completely to the erotic touch, spoil and stroke you with my tender hands and my curvy, firm body. The intense orgasm you experience slowly, delayed, without pressure. You can choose whether you want to be brought to climax with my skilful hand massage or breast massage.

I take time for you.
This one hour belongs only to you and me.

Your pamela

Services: Together Showering, Erotic Whole Body Massage, Body to Body Massage, Prostate Massage, Mutual Massage, Spanish Massage, Lingam Massage

Pamela-2

Pamela-3

Pamela-4

Pamela-5

Important: In the Temple of Touch, we offer neither sex nor oral sex.

Munich, Temple of Touch and more places with sophisticated, sensual massages - the sophisticated Address for erotic massages, sensual massages, Erotic massage, Tantra massage, Wellness massages and much more ...,

Questions and Answers to visit the temple and the tantric massages

Massage in Cities


Erotic massage a nice experience

Enjoying a great erotic massage is something very nice for many of us. It gives us the opportunity to experience something, because it often only works that way. Now not only in Munich, but also in Rosenheim.

New here?

Stop by in our picture gallery and get to know our feel-good atmosphere!

Find here!

Masseuses

With us you will find many different massage providers / inside. Look around! :-)

Pamela Prostata-Massage in München

Pamela-1

Hallo mein Lieber,

als gelernte Masseurin weiß ich ganz genau, was Dein Körper braucht, um die nötige Entspannung und Ruhe zu finden. Nach einer intensiven Wellnessmassage widme ich mich ganz der erotischen Berührung, verwöhne und streichle Dich mit meinen zärtlichen Händen und meinem kurvigen, festen Körper. Den intensiven Orgasmus erlebst Du langsam, verzögert, ohne Druck. Du kannst Dir aussuchen, ob Du durch meine gekonnte Handmassage oder Brustmassage zum Höhepunkt gebracht werden willst.

Ich nehme mir Zeit für Dich.
Diese eine Stunde gehört nur Dir und mir.

Deine Pamela

Service: Zusammen Duschen,Erotische ganz Körper Massage,Body to Body Massage,Prostata Massage,Gegenseitige Massage,Spanische Massage,Lingam Massage

Pamela-2

Pamela-3

Pamela-4

Pamela-5

Wichtig: Im Tempel der Berührung bieten wir weder Geschlechts- noch Oralverkehr an.

München, Tempel der Berührung und weitere Orte mit anspruchsvollen, sinnlichen Massagen - die niveauvolle Adresse für erotische Massagen, sinnliche Massagen, Erotik Massage, Tantramassagen, Wellnessmassagen und mehr ...,

Fragen und Antworten zum Besuch im Tempel und zu den Tantramassagen

Massage in Städten


Suche:

Erotikmassage ein schönes erlebnis

Eine tolle Erotikmassage zu genießen ist für viele von uns etwas sehr schönes. Es gibt uns die Möglichkeit etwas zu erleben, da es oft nur so geht. Jetzt nicht nur in München, sondern auch in Rosenheim.


Neu hier?

Schauen Sie in unserer Bildergalerie vorbei und lernen Sie unsere Wohlfühlatmosphäre kennen!

Hier finden!

Masseurinnen

Bei uns findest du viele verschiedene Massageanbieter/innen. Schau dich um! :-)