• Deutsch
  • English

Offers with Blind Massage

Mayana

Let me kidnap you ... from me - Mayana - an attractive erotic, experienced tantra masseuse ... on an island of sensuality, eroticism and fantasy ... and when the covers fall then you feel it very intensively ... tingling on your skin ... through my tender or even ...... hands ... that touch you gently and ...

Body to Body Massage, Erotic massage, Foot erotic, Full Body Massage, Lingam Massage, Prostate Massage, Sensual massage, Tantra Massage.
Mehr...

Swetlana

Welcome, I am the dear Swetlana and offer you a 1A service. A great experience, with my V.I.P bed you will appreciate my erotic massages as flying ... More information about my service can be found on my website Massages with 2 orgasms Body2Body Russian stop and go 1 A Spanish with beauty ...

Body to Body Massage, Erotic massage, Erotik Massage, Foot erotic, Prostate Massage.
Mehr...

Offers with Blind Massage

A blind massage is an incomparable experience of high sensual appeal. In China, the blind massage is extremely popular, and she has already begun her triumphal procession in many other countries. The masseuse, who can only feel and feel your body, has an incomparable sensibility.

As a “blind” massaging / massaging your senses sensitize yourself in an incomparable way. The condition of having blindfolded eyes is completely different from “just” closing your eyes. You perceive sounds, smells and touches much more sensitive. After just a few minutes, the brain gets used to the lack of sight and strengthens the other senses. Every touch appears twice as intense.

There are three different ways to give or receive a blind massage. The giving person is “blind”, the recipient is “blind” or both are “blind”. In all cases, wipes or blindfolds are used to turn off the senses of the eyes for a period of time.

Embark on a journey into the darkness and experience precious moments in deep relaxation and in the interplay of gentle fragrances, warming elements and relaxing massage techniques.

“If you do not see anything, you feel more intense, thank you for this experience.”

Claus D.

Very important: In the temple of touch, we offer neither sex nor oral sex.

Massage in Cities


Erotic massage a nice experience

Enjoying a great erotic massage is something very nice for many of us. It gives us the opportunity to experience something, because it often only works that way. Now not only in Munich, but also in Rosenheim.

New here?

Stop by in our picture gallery and get to know our feel-good atmosphere!

Find here!

Masseuses

With us you will find many different massage providers / inside. Look around! :-)

Angebote mit Blindmassage

Inna

Hi mein Lieber ich bin Inna, Mein Service für Dich - Body to Body - Relax Massage - Spanische Massage - Prostata Massage Alles liebe Inna kein GV / kein OV

Body to Body Massage, Erotik Massage, Erotische Massage, Ganzkörpermassage, Lingam-Massage, Prostatamassage, Sinnliche Massage, Wellness-Massage.
Mehr...

Swetlana

Herzlich Willkommen, Ich bin die liebe Swetlana und biete euch einen 1A Service an. Ein super Erlebnis, mit meiner V.I.P Liege wirst du meine Erotikmassagen als fliegen schätzen lernen... Mehr Infos über meinen Service findest du auf meiner Webseite Massagen mit 2 Orgasmen Body2Body Russian stop and go 1 A Spanisch mit Prachtbrüsten ...

Body to Body Massage, Erotik Massage, Erotische Massage, Fußerotik, Prostatamassage.
Mehr...

Mayana

Laß Dich entführen... von mir - Mayana - einer attraktiven erotischen erfahrenen Tantra-Masseurin ... auf eine Insel der Sinnlichkeit , Erotik und Fantasie ... und wenn die Hüllen fallen dann spürst Du es ganz intensiv ... Prickeln auf Deiner Haut ... durch meine zarten oder auch ...... Hände ... die Dich ganz sanft und .... berühren ... ...

Body to Body Massage, Erotische Massage, Ganzkörpermassage, Lingam-Massage, Prostatamassage, Tantra-Massage.
Mehr...

Angebote mit Blindmassage

Eine Blindmassage ist eine unvergleichliche Erfahrung von hohem sinnlichem Reiz. In China ist die Blindmassage äußerst populär, und sie hat bereits ihren Siegeszug in viele weitere Länder angetreten. Die Masseurin die Deinen Körper nur ertasten und erfühlen kann, geht mit einer unvergleichlichen Sensibilität vor.

Als „blinder“ Massierender/Massierende sensibilisieren sich Deine Sinne auf unvergleichliche Art und Weise. Der Zustand, verbundene Augen zu haben, ist ein gänzlich anderer als „nur“ die Augen zu schließen. Du nimmt Geräusche, Düfte und Berührungen wesentlich sensibler wahr. Schon nach wenigen Minuten gewöhnt sich das Gehirn an den fehlenden Sehsinn und stärkt die anderen Sinne. Jede Berührung erscheint doppelt intensiv.

Es gibt drei verschiedene Arten, eine Blind-Massage zu geben bzw. zu empfangen. Der/die gebende ist „blind“, der/die Empfangende/r ist „blind“ oder beide sind „blind“. In allen Fällen werden Tücher oder Augenbinden verwendet, um für einen gewissen Zeitraum die Sinne der Augen auszuschalten.

Begebe dich auf eine Reise in die Dunkelheit und erlebe kostbare Momente in tiefster Entspannung und im Zusammenspiel aus sanften Düften, wärmenden Elementen und entspannenden Massagetechniken.

„Wenn man nichts mehr sieht, fühlt man intensiver, danke für dieses Erlebnis.“

Claus D.

Ganz Wichtig: Im Tempel der Berührung bieten wir weder Geschlechts- noch Oralverkehr an.

Blindmassage im Tempel der Berührung in München und weiteren Orten mit sinnlichen und, anspruchsvollen Massagen – die niveauvolle Adresse für Wellnessmassagen, erotische Massagen, Tantramassagen, sinnliche Massagen und mehr…

Fragen und Antworten zu den Tantramassagen und zum Besuch im Tempel

Neu hier?

Schau vorbei in unserer Bilder-Galerie und lerne unser Wohlfühl-Ambiente kennen!

Hier finden!

Masseurinnen

Bei uns findest du viele verschiedene Massageanbieter/innen. Schau dich um! :-)